Testimonials and Reviews 

Here we have just a few of our reviews from some of our lovely customers. Please feel free to pop on over to our Facebook page to see all our great testimonials from all our great customers! It's always a good idea to check out the comments from previous customers to see what they thought. 

Bouncy castle hire Boston, Bouncy Castle hire Horncastle, Bouncy castle hire Spalding, Bouncy Castle Hire Sleaford

Thank you for making our daughters party amazing!! Amazing service, really friendly, helpful and kind people, we will definitely being using these again! 5 star service! Many thanks

Natalie Burton Sunday, July 14, 2019

My son had a joint party with his friend today (14th July) and me and my friend definitely got our moneys worth as there wasn't a time where a child wasn't playing with the equipment for 3 hours! It was brilliant! Also very kind people (from Sophie who I rung to the 2 delivery men). Thank you very much and we hope to do the same thing next year xx

Katy Orton Sunday, July 14, 2019

Amazing service from start to finish! Booked via the website which is so easy to use and received a message the day before to confirm details and times. We hired the unicorn castle, brilliant quality and super sparkly! Jay and Sophie are so friendly and were so patient with my son who was desperate to help put the castle away. We have hired a lot of bouncy castles over the years and this was by far the best quality castle we have had and the best service. Highly recommend, we will definitely be using again.

Steffanie Warnes Sunday, June 2, 2019

I contacted Laken Inflatables with a view to booking a bouncy castle at very short notice. They were really helpful and let me know which products they had available within the hour. When they arrived, they were very professional and took the time to explain the health and safety elements. The bouncy castle itself was very clean and in great condition. Overall, an excellent service and the kids had a blast!

Sarah Salmon Sunday, June 2, 2019

Myself, my 5 year old son and my 3 year old son have attended 2 of the inflatable fun days now. The first was great fun but a little cosy in the village hall especially when a group of older children were quite boisterous. The second in the sports centre was fantastic! Booking the tickets before hand online was much quicker then queing up and writing your information down. The wiggle cars were in an enclosed track. The under 5's area was separate and large. There were lots of different types of bouncy castles to explore, my boys particular liked the disco one and the Nerf gun station was also a firm favourite. The refreshments were very good value, lots of free parking, lots of seating and the toilets were clean. The extra stands were also great, particularly the guest appearance of Chase and Peppa Pig. It's fantastic value for money at only £5 per child, for an hour and a half of non stop play in a happy and safe environment! We can't wait for the next one!

Em Clements Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience using Laken Inflatables. Sophie and Jay very professional and prompt. nothing was too much trouble. Extremely good value for money, We had the pirate ship bouncy castle and it was immaculate like brand new! We will certainly be using them again.

Emily Wand Monday, May 27, 2019

Really nice friendly people, great attention to detail, nothing too much trouble. Hired an adult bouncy castle it was brilliant so much fun, would recommend!

Lee and rutt Thursday, May 23, 2019

We had laken inflatables for our sons birthday party. They were lovely and we will defo use them again for our family partyís.

Dannii Staff Wednesday, May 22, 2019

hired the unicorn package for a 1st birthday party, fantastic products and great service. will use again

Laura Coupland Sunday, May 19, 2019

Awesome! Friendly and professional service throughout. Website easy to use and informative and simple to book online. Sophie and Jay are quick to answer emails and messages and couldnít be more helpful! Fantastic quality items and lots of fun had by all. Also very affordable. Would definitely recommend. Would defiantly use again for future parties

Rachel Spicer Sunday, May 19, 2019

Amazing service, good communication, turned up on time. Unicorn bouncy castle and slide was in perfect condition and was defo a hit with my daughter and her friends. Would come back next time we are looking for a bouncy castle!! Thank you

Sally-ann Knight Saturday, May 11, 2019

We hired the mermaid bouncy castle today and it been a pleasure from start to finish with Laken Infatables. Very easy to order online, quick response from them personally with any inquiries. I ordered a bubble machine the night before the party and was booked and sorted in minutes. safe, reliable and a thorough company Overall a fantastic experience. thank you so much guys Siobhan x

Siobhan Naylor Saturday, April 27, 2019

Hired out the adult bouncy castle for the kids a few weeks back. Great all round service from start to finish. Didn't realise how big the castle was it's awesome. Spoke with Sophie and she certainly knows her stuff sorted out the best package for my teenagers highly recommend xxx

Donna Lacey Monday, April 22, 2019

We hired the soft play package for my little girl and she loved it. Very clean equipment in excellent condition. Very friendly professional staff. Would highly recommend. All the kids loved it. And hassle free for me. Thank you laken inflatables.

Sam Clayton Monday, April 8, 2019

Absolutely amazing company! Their castles are immaculate! They also have so much choice in castles I've never seen before! Very modern,they've got LOL dolls,mermaids,unicorns, fortnight,super heroes etc Customer service and health and safety is 5 star, Sophie and jay were prompt in their responses and addressed and questions and concerns we had. We will definitely be using Laken Inflatables again and again!

Ashley Jones Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Hired these guys for my daughters first birthday party / christening n it was brilliant highly recommend these guys From start to finish they where brilliant, super friendly n there pieces of equipment was all excellent condition n really clean Will definitely be using u guys again for our next party xxx

Natasha Lovett Thursday, March 21, 2019

Great service very friendly. My little boy had a great birthday. Thanks again

Katrina Parkinson Saturday, February 23, 2019

lovely friendly people who provide an excellent service

Jemma Sharman Tuesday, February 12, 2019

amazing friendly service great castles, clean and caters for all age groups... A************ love them.

Donna Lacey Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Great people and very professional

Carl Kruz Tuesday, February 12, 2019

fantastic friendly , safe and reliable service. will be using again in the future xxx many thanks x

Lisa Sullivan Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Thank you so much to jay and Sophie you provided the best service, information and relevant package at our sons parties! Sophie explained everything so clearly and broke it all down for us. You truly have a very individual package,your castles are clean,current and amazing!!!!! The health and safety advice by jay was outstanding and easily understood!!!! our children loved every moment and we will Definitely be seeing you again. what a positive and modern addition to Swineshead! Thank you Laken inflatables

Ash Kruszelnicki Monday, February 11, 2019

Hired the unicorn platinum package for my 4 year olds party . All equipment clean and well looked after . Friendly staff . Would recommend and use again

Sonia Court Sunday, February 3, 2019

Service from start to finish friendly, reliable, and professional. Will definitely use them again

Sam Bell Saturday, February 2, 2019

Excellent customer service, very polite and patient and was great with my daughter who wanted to help at the end. Called last minute to see if we cud extend pick up time and was no problem at all. 10000% recommend and will definitely be using in future. On arrival didn't leave til was absolutely happy with how everything was and it was safe.

Jessica Houghton Sunday, January 20, 2019

We hired laken inflatables fo the first time today for my son's party and couldn't be any happier! Great service, came on time and quick response through email. Will defo be using again! Thank you!x

Tiffany Wright Sunday, January 13, 2019

We used Laken inflatables yesterday on New Years Eve for my sons birthday, Iíll be honest I donít usually write reviews but we had outstanding service from start to finish so felt I needed to! I emailed a few companies a couple of months ago and from their response we knew this was the company we needed to go through, very friendly, professional and they offer fantastic products and service! Thank you from us all x

Lisa Van Whitton Tuesday, January 1, 2019

absolutely amazing service, so friendly and happy! reasonably priced, very professional. I would recommend this company to everyone!

Mollie Middleton Sunday, December 16, 2018

Great unicorn package perfect !! Thank you !!!

Alison Pell Sunday, December 16, 2018

Very helpful and friendly. Great selection of soft play available. My nephew and friends had a great time. Would definitely recommend to others

Beth Woods Monday, December 3, 2018

Hired the Unicorn Package for my two daughters birthday party at the weekend. Excellent customer service with quick response and easy booking. Very friendly and knowledgeable about products. Great value for money. Nice, clean and safe equipment. 10/10

Katrina Newson Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thank you for the top class service friendly staff ,good value, clean castle, nothing was too much trouble, highly recommended proffesional comany

Martin Reynolds Saturday, December 1, 2018

I hired the adult castle for a 40th which we used in the village hall, absolutely brilliant fun for the kids and adults lol, highly recommended, very clean and still looks brand new, will be using them again for sure.

Emma Causer Saturday, November 24, 2018

Fabulous service, nothing was too much trouble! I even got the time of the party wrong and was able to change delivery at the last min (fortunately!) I highly recommend Laken, friendly easy service with great communication!

Amy Jones Saturday, November 10, 2018

Definitely recommend my boy and his friend had a amazing time on the bouncy castle and soft play thank you ever so much and be sure to use again

Chelsea Long Thursday, November 1, 2018

Very professional service and great bouncy castle. Would happily use Laken Inflatables again

Sadie Russell Monday, October 22, 2018

Brilliant friendly service. Hired the soft play with sensory donuts for my little boys first birthday and the kids loved it. It was perfect. Equipment was clean and in really good condition and staff really friendly and helpful. Thankyou again x

Anne Brooks Thursday, October 4, 2018

Thank you your princess loved her pirates bouncy castle, top class service. Will definitely used you again, and 100% recommend you guys

Ann Bradshaw Tuesday, September 25, 2018

thank you so much my son love having the soft play for his birthday party. defo be use you lovely people again for our nect party xx

Kirri Norton Monday, September 24, 2018

Great customer service and fab castles, thank you.

Kate Whitelaw Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thank you so much for making my children's party so brilliant. You're very friendly, helpful and kind people, great communication and very reasonable prices. I would absolutely use Laken Inflatables again, and will be recommending you to everyone. Many thanks xxx

Beth Williams Thursday, August 30, 2018

Very good service and very good prices.. Thank you..

Sean Walsh Tuesday, August 7, 2018