Welcome To Laken Inflatables! Book Online Today!
You can check the availability of all our products online!!

Testimonials and Reviews 

Here we have just a few of our reviews from some of our lovely customers. Please feel free to pop on over to our Facebook page to see all our great testimonials from all our great customers! It's always a good idea to check out the comments from previous customers to see what they thought. 

Bouncy castle hire Boston, Bouncy Castle hire Horncastle, Bouncy castle hire Spalding, Bouncy Castle Hire Sleaford

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Beth WoodsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, December 3, 2018

Very helpful and friendly. Great selection of soft play available. My nephew and friends had a great time. Would definitely recommend to others



Testimonial From: Katrina NewsonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 2, 2018

Hired the Unicorn Package for my two daughters birthday party at the weekend. Excellent customer service with quick response and easy booking. Very friendly and knowledgeable about products. Great value for money. Nice, clean and safe equipment. 10/10



Testimonial From: Amy JonesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 10, 2018

Fabulous service, nothing was too much trouble! I even got the time of the party wrong and was able to change delivery at the last min (fortunately!) I highly recommend Laken, friendly easy service with great communication!



Testimonial From: Chelsea LongRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, November 1, 2018

Definitely recommend my boy and his friend had a amazing time on the bouncy castle and soft play thank you ever so much and be sure to use again



Testimonial From: Anne BrooksRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, October 4, 2018

Brilliant friendly service. Hired the soft play with sensory donuts for my little boys first birthday and the kids loved it. It was perfect. Equipment was clean and in really good condition and staff really friendly and helpful. Thankyou again x



Testimonial From: Sadie RussellRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 22, 2018

Very professional service and great bouncy castle. Would happily use Laken Inflatables again



Testimonial From: Kate WhitelawRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Great customer service and fab castles, thank you.



Testimonial From: Jessica HoughtonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 20, 2019

Excellent customer service, very polite and patient and was great with my daughter who wanted to help at the end. Called last minute to see if we cud extend pick up time and was no problem at all. 10000% recommend and will definitely be using in future. On arrival didn't leave til was absolutely happy with how everything was and it was safe.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Rainbow Ball Pool
£20.00
Silver Bug Package
£115.00
Sensory Pack 1
£60.00
Sensory Pack 2
£85.00